The town of Stowmarket is divided into six wards with a various number of Councillors elected to each. These are as follows:

Parish                       Number of Councillors to be elected

Chilton North                                 Three
Chilton South                                  Two
Combs Ford                                     Five
St Peter’s North                              One
St Peter’s South                              One
Stow Thorney                                 Four

To find out which ward you live in, a list of Stowmarket Streets and their ward can be found below.

Street and Wards March 2019 V2